Accessories, Creations, Free Patterns, Original Patterns

Flower Earrings Free Pattern!

I originally designed this pattern as part of my “A” to “Z” Knitting Challenge, “E” is for Earring and I have had so many comments from co-workers, friends, and strangers whenever I wear them, that I decided it would be fun to share the pattern!

Earrings4.png

This is a very easy pattern for knitters of all levels, but with beautiful results!

If you would like to create some of these lovely earrings for yourself or as a gift, please visit my Ravelry store to download the free pattern!

Please free to use and share this pattern in any way you choose! I would appreciate a link back to this pattern if you do choose to share it, thank you & enjoy:)

1 thought on “Flower Earrings Free Pattern!”

Leave a Reply

