Accessories, Creations, Original Patterns, Random Topics

“A” to “Z” Knitting Challenge – E is for Earring

Here is my latest entry for the “A” to “Z” Knitting Challenge – E is for Earring!

I knit these little flowers with a fine sock yarn and then just added some beads and an earring hook, I can’t wait to make more in a variety of colours!

Next on the challenge list is F is for Frost Flower. The Frost Flower lace pattern is one of my favourites of all times and I found the perfect yarn for it during my recent online yarn shopping spree at YarnCanada.ca. I will be doing a review of my shopping experience with Yarn Canada, I am a very happy customer!!

Here’s my Frost Flower yarn, I am so looking forward to getting started on this project!

FrostFlower

1 thought on ““A” to “Z” Knitting Challenge – E is for Earring”

Leave a Reply

