Accessories, Creations, Ramblings, Random Topics

“A” to “Z” Knitting Challenge – B is for Bracelet – REVISITED

So, I posted earlier today that I had finished my “A” to “Z” Knitting Challenge – B is for Bracelet, but when I took some time to think about it, I realized that I had stepped away from my original idea of what I wanted to create and I think I sort of cheated at my own challenge!

What I created isn’t really bracelet, more of a cuff or a wrist warmer which was not the idea at all!  I got caught up in the idea of doing something quickly, and although I do actually like the finished item, it is not even vaguely what I had in mind.  Here is my second attempt, this is more like it!!

Now I can move on to the next step of the challenge with a clear conscience and with a little note to myself to take my time and stay true to my ideals!

2 thoughts on ““A” to “Z” Knitting Challenge – B is for Bracelet – REVISITED”

Leave a Reply

